Subscribe to RSS Feed

12|17|2012 03:38 pm EDT

Watch the ICANN new gTLD Lottery Draw

by Frank Michlick in Categories: new gTLDs

And here’s where to watch the ICANN new gTLD lottery draw live today – either via the embedded stream below, or you can also watch it directly on Ustream or via Adobe Connect. The draw is expected to start at 4pm EST, 1pm PST which is 21:00 UTC.



Streaming live video by Ustream

Tags: , , , , ,